LATE NIGHT POWER DYNAMICS ANALYTICS Chapter Two: Altruism

Look at you, looking at me like I’m a monster.
I’m not a monster. I’m a realist.
I see it for what it is.
The world doesn’t need altruistic men.
They are weak. Good Men are Weak.
They give and give until they nothing to give but themselves.

You don’t believe me?
Look at Abraham Lincoln
A true Altruistic man to the core
Gave his life to those United States of America.
What did that get him?
A bullet to the back of his skull.

Hell look at Nelson Mandela
The world’s most loved and adored peace preacher.
Gave 27years of his life.
Wasted if you ask me.
All for what?
POEMS?
Like seriously? Freaking Poems!
They wrote poems about him.
After all that he gave.
They took the ballot and gave it to Zuma.
Zuma of all people.
That man promised them a million jobs.
Instead he gave them a million scandals

The world doesn’t need altruistic men.
The world needs bad men with Altruistic Tendencies.
Look at Obama.
That boy charmed the pants off the world.
He charmed them so hard they didn’t notice they had lost their pants.
He charmed them so hard they couldn’t fault him.

I mean He bombed everyone he deemed a threat.
Whatever that means.
He dropped more bombs than any sitting President in the recent history of those United States of America.
Check the statistics.
Yet they love the socks out of that man.
Their bits and Bob’s are dangling for children to see.
Yet they even miss him.

If you don’t believe me, just look at the number of good boys who get the girl compared to bad boys with Good boy tendencies.
So keep your altruism. I’ll keep my Egoism and All the Power that Comes with it.

Leave a comment